Sohaib Maqsood proves his selection right, Peshawar Zalmi bowlers dargat

Strangely, a gathering sorted out some way to score more than 200 runs in the PSL last

In the remainder of Pakistan Super League (PSL) 6, Multan Sultans have given a target of 207 rushes to Peshawar Zalmi to win. Peshawar Zalmi has won the toss and invited Multan Sultans to bat in the last match of the coalition being played in Abu Dhabi. Experienced Multan Sultans openers and past captains Shaun Masood and Mohammad Rizwan completed the gathering’s 50 years in the seventh over to take the score to 68.

At this stage Mohammad Imran couldn’t appreciate the drowsy ball and was bowled for 37 runs. Zalmai got a chance to take the huge wicket of Sohaib Maqsood in the accompanying over yet Hazratullah Zazai staying in the extra cover couldn’t take a basic catch. Two balls later Mohammad Rizwan got Kamran Akmal behind the wickets, he bowled 30 balls. Make 30 runs.

After the openers were out, Sohaib Maqsood and Riley Russo of the Sultans batted strongly and started extending the score rapidly and polished 50 years association off just 22 balls.

Sohaib Maqsood polished his 50 years off 27 balls while keeping up amazing design, while Rousseau polished his fifties off just 20 balls. The 98-run affiliation completed in the nineteenth over of the innings when Riley Russo got Irfan staying on the modest third man attempting to play a contrary clear. Samin Gul moreover made Johnson Charles walk around the accompanying ball.

In the last over of the innings, Sultans scored 21 runs due to two sixes by Khushdal Shah and scored 206 runs for the lack of 4 wickets in the predefined overs. For the match, Peshawar Zalmi has carried out an improvement in his gathering and Ameed Asif has been displaced by Samin Gul. Multan Sultans didn’t carry out any upgrades in the group for the match. It very well may be investigated that Peshawar Zalmi has surely gotten the supervisor of Pakistan Super League while Multan Stans is playing the last curiously.

Multan Sultans bunch contains Mohammad Rizwan (commandant), Shaun Masood, Sohaib Maqsood, Riley Russo, Johnson Charles, Khushdal Shah, Sohail Tanveer, Blessing Mazrbani, Shahnawaz Dhani, Imran Tahir, Imran Khan while Peshawar Zalmi’s gathering includes Wahab. Riaz (boss), Kamran Akmal, Hazratullah Zazai, Juno Wells, Sohaib Maqsood, Roman Powell, Sharfin Rutherford, Emad Butt, Samin Gul, Mohammad Irfan, Mohammad Imran.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *